## AGHARKAR RESEARCH INSTITUTE, PUNE

## **Consultancy Committee**

The competent authority is pleased to constitute a Consultancy Committee of the following members for the purpose advice on suo-motu disclosure information under the RTI Act.

Sr.	Name & Designation	Role
No.		
1	Dr. S. K. Singh, Scientist F & First Appellate Authority	Chairman
	(FAA)	
2	Dr. R. M. Patil, Scientist E	Member
3	Mr. A. Rahman, AO	Member
4	Mr. D. K. Sharma, FAO	Member
5	Mr. Pranav Kshirsagar, Scientist, D & CPIO	Member Secretary

Date of constitution of the committee: 1.05.2024